Broker

Manuel Gonzalez
Manuel Gonzalez Broker manuel.gonzalez@remax.es +34916685404

Staff

Alicia Avila
Alicia Avila Coordinador-a alicia.avila@remax.es +34911344502
Saul Fernandez
Saul Fernandez Manager Asociado saul.fernandez@remax.es +34911344502

Agentes asociados

Ana Belén Fernández Barrera
Ana Belén Fernández Barrera Agente Asociado anabelen.fernandez@remax.es +34911344502
ANDRES VIEIRA
ANDRES VIEIRA Agente Asociado andres.vieira@remax.es +34911344502
Carlos Cea
Carlos Cea Agente Asociado carlos.cea@remax.es +34659894156
Daniel Bueno González
Daniel Bueno González Agente Asociado daniel.bueno@remax.es +34911344502
Elisabeth Serrano Chillida
Elisabeth Serrano Chillida Agente Asociado elisabeth.serrano@remax.es +34911344502
Juan Carlos Lopez Parra
Juan Carlos Lopez Parra Agente Asociado juancarlos.lopez@remax.es +34911344502
Patricia Basagoiti García
Patricia Basagoiti García Agente Asociado patricia.basagoiti@remax.es +34 911344502
Roberto Victoria Favaccio
Roberto Victoria Favaccio Agente Asociado roberto.victoria@remax.es